Hejmen vzw

Administratieve zetel
's-Hertogenlaan 62, 3000 Leuven
info@hejmen.be
016/22.10.25

Contact

Directie

Nathalie Brack
nathalie.brack@hejmen.be


Agoog

Uli Wolfs
uli.wolfs@hejmen.be


Personeelsdienst

Peter Cuyvers
personeelsdienst@hejmen.be


Teamcoach Residentieel

Karen De Schouwer
karen.de.schouwer@hejmen.be


Teamcoach Mobiel

Ilse Guelinckx
ilse.guelinckx@hejmen.be


Financieel & Administratief Verantwoordelijke

Anja Schruers
anja.schruers@hejmen.be